you're reading...

Hip Hop

GOOD Friday

Kanye West‘s latest GOOD Friday release features Common, Pusha T, Kid Cudi, Big Sean, and Charlie Wilson can be downloaded on the new GOOD Friday website.

You might also like:

Dead Wildlife Debut
My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy Goes Platinum
Explosions in the Sky Pre-Order and Single
Video: Common - "Blue Sky"