you're reading...

Indie Rock

Matt and Kim Cover and Tracklisting

Matt and Kim‘s new album Sidewalks is set to release on November 2, 2010. Check out the album art and tracklisting below:

1. Block After Block
2. AM/FM Sound
3. Cameras
4. Red Paint
5. Where You’re Coming From
6. Good for Great
7. Northeast
8. Wires
9. Silver Tiles
10. Ice Melts

You might also like:

Stream LCD Soundsystem's Final Show
Single: I See Stars - "End of the World Party"
Listen: Echotape - "Came Into My Blood"
Listen: Old English - "Prose & Khans"