you're reading...


Taylor Swift Official Track Listing

Taylor Swift will release her upcoming album on October 25, called Speak Now. Read more to see the track listing.

1. Mine
2. Sparks Fly
3. Back to December
4. Speak Now
5. Dear John
6. Mean
7. The Story of Us
8. Never Grow Up
9. Enchanted
10. Better Than Revenge
11. Innocent
12. Haunted
13. Last Kiss
14. Long Live


You might also like:

Stream: Blu & Exile - Give Me My Flowers While I Can Still Smell Them
Listen: The War On Drugs - "Don't Fear The Ghost"
Listen: Lana Del Rey - "Born to Die (Clams Casino Remix)"
Listen: Dispatch - "Circles Around The Sun"