you're reading...

Hip Hop

Weezy is Not a Human Being

Rapper Lil Wayne is in jail, but Young Money is releasing a Lil Wayne mini-album titled “I Am Not A Human Being” on his birthday, September 27. Many other members of Young Money are also featured on the album. There are also rumors that he will be releasing “Tha Carter IV” and that he may also be performing at Madison Square Garden the day he gets out of jail on November 5. If this were true, it would turn out to be one epic day.

I Am Not A Human Being Tracklisting:

01 Gonorrhea [ft. Drake]
02 Hold Up [ft. T-Streets]
03 With You [ft. Drake]
04 I Am Not a Human Being
05 I’m Single [ft. Drake]
06 What’s Wrong With Them [ft. Nicki Minaj]
07 Right Above It [ft. Drake]
08 Popular [ft. Lil Twist]
09 That Ain’t Me [ft. Jay Sean]
10 Bill Gates
11 YM Banger [ft. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Tyga]
12 YM Salute [ft. Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz & Nicki Minaj]

You might also like:

Michael Cera Joins Mister Heavenly
Video: The Dangerous Summer - "War Paint"
Sol Premieres New Single "Albert Einstein"
El-P Announces 'Cancer For Cure', New Single