you're reading...

Hip Hop

J. Cole Releases New Mixtape

With his debut studio album Cole World a month away from release, J. Cole has released a new mixtape entitled Friday Night Lights. Download the new mixtape on his website here and check out the tracklisting after the break.

Friday Night Lights Tracklist:
01. Friday Nights Lights
02. Too Deep For the Intro
03. Before I’m Gone
04. Back to the Topic
05. You Got It (feat. Wale)
06. Villematic
07. Enchanted (feat. Omen)
08. Blow Up
09. Higher
10. In the Morning (feat. Drake)
11. 2Face
12. The Autograph
13. Best Friend
14. Cost Me a Lot
15. Premeditated Murder
16. Home for the Holidays
17. Love Me Not
18. See World
19. Farewell
20. Looking for Trouble (feat. Kanye West, Pusha T, Big Sean, Cyhi the Prynce)

You might also like:

Who Saw This Coming?
louellen EP Artwork
Red Hot Chili Peppers Reveal Tracklist to 'I'm With You'
Listen: The Smith Street Band - "Bigger Than Us"