you're reading...

Indie Rock

Free Fearless Records Sampler

In exchange for a “Like” on Facebook, Fearless Records is giving away a free download of a label sampler. The sampler features brand new songs from Sparks The Rescue and Go Radio.

Check out the tracklisting below.


1. Breathe Carolina – Hello Fascination
2. Every Avenue – Tell Me I’m A Wreck
3. blessthefall – Hey Baby, Here’s That Song You Wanted
4. Go Radio – Lucky Street
5. Sparks The Rescue – Postcard of a Tidal Wave
6. A Skylit Drive – XO Skeleton
7. The World Alive – 2012
8. The Aquabats – The Shark Fighter!
9. Motionless in White – Abigail
10. Amely – Sing For You
11. For All Those Sleeping – I’m Not Dead Yet

You might also like:

Kanye at the VMAs
Motion City Soundtrack Off Columbia?
Jack White, Soundgarden on Conan
New Justice Music Video