you're reading...

Indie Rock

Augustana Announces New Album

Augustana will be releasing their self-titled third album on April 26, 2011 via Epic Records. The first single from the album, “Steal Your Heart”, will hit the radio on February 14.

Check out the tracklisting below.

1. Steal Your Heart
2. Wrong Side Of Love
3. On The Other Side
4. Counting Stars
5. Borrowed Time
6. Shot In The Dark
7. Someone’s Baby Now
8. Hurricane
9. Just Stay Here Tonight
10. It Only Means I Love You (You Were Made For Me)

You might also like:

Stream: Blu & Exile - Give Me My Flowers While I Can Still Smell Them
Watch: ASAP Rocky - "Purple Swag" Director's Cut
Stream: Why? - Sod In The Seed
Watch: Alasdair Bouch - "Bed Of Happiness"