you're reading...

Indie Rock

New Arctic Monkeys Single

British-rock band, Arctic Monkeys, have released the first official single for their forthcoming fourth studio album, Suck It and See. The single is called “Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair”, and you can listen to it at their website here or embedded below.

Suck It and See will be released on June 6.

You might also like:

GOOD Friday
New: Pusha T - "Cook It Down"
Jimmy Eat World To Play 'Bleed American' In Its Entirety
Video: SBTRKT - "Pharoahs (feat. Roses Gabor)"