you're reading...

Indie Rock

Red Hot Chili Peppers Reveal Tracklist to ‘I’m With You’

On August 30, the Red Hot Chili Peppers will release their 10th studio album, I’m With You, via Warner Bros. Records. Today, the band released the album’s 14-song tracklist, which you can see below. The album’s lead single and seventh track, “The Adventures of Raindance Maggie”, is set to premiere on July 18th.

I’m With You Tracklist:
01. Monarchy of Roses
02. Factory of Faith
03. Brendan’s Death Song
04. Ethiopia
05. Annie Wants a Baby
06. Look Around
07. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
08. Did I Let You Know
09. Goodbye Hooray
10. Happiness Loves Company
11. Police Station
12. Even You Brutus?
13. Meet Me at the Corner
14. Dance, Dance, Dance

You might also like:

Listen: The Roots - "Make My (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)"
Single: The Fair Weathered - "Glass Cities"
Jennifer Herrema Says Avalanches Record Out This Year With Danny Brown
Giveaway: Sir Elton John's New Memoir Love Is The Cure