you're reading...

Hip Hop

Watch: Mellowhype – “64”

The Odd Future group Mellowhype, composed of rapper Hodgy Beats and producer Left Brain, have released their first ever music video, set to the previously unreleased “64”. Last year, the duo released their sophomore full length BlackenedWhite on their Tumblr, which will now be rereleased physically by Fat Possum on July 12th. The new reissue is revamped with new artwork and new songs, one of which is the aforementioned “64”. Check out the new tracklisting and the music video below.


01 Primo
02 Gunsounds
03 Brain (feat. Domo Genesis)
04 64
05 Loaded (feat. Mike G)
06 Deaddeputy
07 Right Here
08 Igotagun
09 Fuck The Police (feat. Tyler, The Creator)
10 Rico (feat. Frank Ocean)
11 Circus

You might also like:

Dredg Sign
Listen: Drake feat. Justin Bieber - "Trust Issues (Remix)"
Listen: Pairs - "If this cockroach doesn't die, I will."
Stream: Jen Buxton - "Desperation Demos"