Listen: Kanye West & Jay-Z – “Otis”



Since “H.A.M.” is now only a bonus track on  Kanye West and Jay-Z and’sWatch The Throne, our first official taste of the new album is “Otis”. The song just made its debut, thanks to Hot 97′s Funkmaster Flex. Featuring a sample of Otis Redding‘s “Try a Little Tenderness”, “Otis” features the two rap superstars dropping one-liner after one-liner over a soulful Kanye beat. Wild.

MP3: Kanye West & Jay-Z – “Otis”

Watch the Throne will be released online on August 1st and physically on August 5th. Check out the tracklisting after the break.

Watch the Throne Tracklist:
01. No Church in The Wild (feat. Frank Ocean)
02. Lift Off (feat. Beyoncé)
03. Niggas in Paris
04. Otis (feat. Otis Redding)
05. Gotta Have It
06. New Day
07. Prime Time
08. Who Gon Stop Me
09. Murder to Excellence
10. Welcome to The Jungle
11. Sweet Baby Jesus (feat. Frank Ocean)
12. Love You So (feat. Mr Hudson)

13. Illest Motherfucker Alive
14. H.A.M.
15. That’s My Bitch
16. The Joy (feat. Curtis Mayfield)

You might also like: