you're reading...

Hip Hop

Download The-Dream’s ‘1977’ (New Album)

joomplu:321The-Dream‘s new album,The Love, IV (Diary of a Mad Man), has been delayed, but that didn’t stop the R&B singer from releasing a new album today. 1977, which was first announced at the beginning of this month, has been posted for free download on The-Dream’s website and is credited under his birth name Terius Nash. The lyrics for each song have also been posted.

Says Nash via Twitter: “chances “DefJam” puts a Cease and Desist on 1977 unfortunately Very High. but i think yall will have it before lawyers make me take it down.” But for the time being, you can download the entire thing for free direct here. The full tracklisting is available after the break.

1977 Tracklisting:
01 Wake Me When It’s Over
02 Used to Be
03 Long Gone
04 Ghetto (feat. Big Sean)
05 Wedding Crasher
06 Rolex (feat. Casha)
07 Silly (Introducing Casha)
08 1977 (Miss You Still)
09 Wish You Were Mine
10 This Shit Real Ni**a (feat. Pharrell)
11 Form of Flattery

You might also like:

Listen: The xx - Open Eyes (Demo)
Lana Del Rey to Re-Release 'Lizzy Grant' Album
Video: Danny Brown - "Grown Up"
Stream: Rise Against – "Long Forgotten Songs: B-Sides and Covers"