you're reading...


Stream: mewithoutYou – Ten Stories

Ten Stories, the new release from mewithoutYou, is currently being streamed in it’s entirety on Spotify. The post-hardcore band experiments with spoken-word lyrics and various different genres to produce heart wrenching tracks. Frontman, Aaron Weiss, provides an eccentric vocal experience which is beloved by all fans who are familiar with this acquired taste. Stream the album and check out the track-listing below.

Ten Stories Track-listing:
01) February 1878
02) Grist For The Malady Mill
03) East Enders Wives
04) Cardiff Giant
05) Elephant In The Dock
06) Aubergine
07) Fox’s Dream Of The Log Flume
08) Nine Stories
09) Fiji Mermaid
10) Bear’s Vision Of St. Agnes
11) All Circles

[via TheNeedleDrop]

You might also like:

Tennis Announce New Album, Premiere "Origins"
Listen: Closed Sessions, Vol. 2
Stream: Born Ruffians - "Needle"
Listen: The World Is a Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die - "Whenever, If Ever&...
  • Bitchtits

    awwwwwwwww yeeeeah