you're reading...

Indie Rock

Watch: Arctic Monkeys – “Do I Wanna Know?”

Arctic Monkeys

Arctic Monkeys are set to release their fifth album entitled AM on Monday, 9th September 2013. The album will be available on CD, Vinyl, and digitally, with pre-orders available now from Domino Records. The album was produced by James Ford and co-produced by Ross Orton at Sage & Sound Recording in LA, and Rancho De La Luna‘s Joshua Tree. The album was engineered by Ian Shea and mixed by Tchad Blake. The first single off of the new release titled Do I Wanna Know?, a psychedelic rock number, is available to watch below and purchase from iTunes.

1. Do I Wanna Know?
2. R U Mine?
3. One For The Road
4. Arabella
5. I Want It All
6. No. 1 Party Anthem
7. Mad Sounds
8. Fireside
9. Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High?
10. Snap Out Of It
11. Knee Socks
12. I Wanna Be Yours

You might also like:

Review: The Dangerous Summer - War Paint
Contest: All Time Low Ticket Giveaway
Stream the new Sufjan Stevens Album
Listen: SBTRKT - "Up & Down (feat. Sampha)"