you're reading...

Indie Rock

The Black Keys’ New Album

Turns out the news about Blakroc 2 was only a rumor, and blues-rock band The Black Keys denied that any talk for that project has begun or will ever happen. However, the band has just announced that they will be releasing a new album on December 6th. The album will be titled El Camino and you can watch a trailer for the album below. The trailer features Bob Odenkirk (Saul!) and you can check out the website WannaBuyMyVan.com while you’re at it.

01. Lonely Boy
02. Dead and Gone
03. Gold on the Ceiling
04. Little Black Submarines
05. Money Maker
06. Run Right Back
07. Sister
08. Hell of a Season
09. Stop Stop
10. Nova Baby
11. Mind Eraser

You might also like:

Download: Wugazi - '13 Chambers' (Wu-Tang Clan x Fugazi)
Listen: blink-182 - "Up All Night"
Mixtape: Childish Gambino - Royalty
Stream: T.E.A.M.S - Sierra City Center (Diamond Club)