you're reading...

Hip Hop

My Beautiful Dark Twisted Tracklisting

Read more to see the track listing for Kanye West‘s My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy (taken from the album’s iTunes pre-order page). The album will be released on November 22, 2010 through G.O.O.D Records.

1. Dark Fantasy
2. Gorgeous (feat. Kid Cudi & Raekwon)
3. Power
4. All of the Lights
5. Monster (feat. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver)
6. So Appalled (feat. Jay-Z, Pusha T, Prynce Cy Hi, Swizz Beatz & The RZA)
7. Devil in a New Dress
8. Runaway (feat. Pusha T)
9. Hell of a Life
10. Blame Game (feat. John Legend & Pusha T)
11. Lost in the World
12. See Me Now (Bonus Track)

You might also like:

Say Anything Lineup Change
New Mogwai
Listen: k-os - "Faith Pt. 2 (feat. Drake)"
Listen: Tan Sister Radio - "Hole You Live In"