you're reading...

Indie Rock

The Strokes Reveal Tracklisting for Angles

The Strokes have revealed the tracklisting for their fourth studio album Angles. The album will be released on March 21 in the UK via Rough Trade and on March 22 in the U.S. via RCA. Track number two, “Under Cover of Darkness”, is the first single and will hit the radio airwaves in about a month’s time. Check out the tracklisting below.


01 Machu Picchu
02 Under Cover of Darkness
03 Two Kinds of Happiness
04 You’re So Right
05 Taken for a Fool
06 Games
07 Call Me Back
08 Gratisfaction
09 Metabolism
10 Life Is Simple in the Moonlight

You might also like:

Discover Anberlin on Last.fm
Listen: Cass McCombs - "Bradley Manning" [Tribute Song]
Listen: Madeon - "The City"
Review: One Hundred Year Ocean - "Where Were You While We Were Getting High?"