you're reading...

Indie Rock

Love Is Hopeless Preorder

You can now preorder Hopeless Records’ Valentine’s Day digital compiliation, Love Is Hopelesshere. The pre-order package includes a “Love is Hopeless” wristband, a download of the compilation, and valentine cards from Hopeless artists. The compilation includes covers and acoustic versions of songs, including an acoustic version of The Dangerous Summer‘s “Never Feel Alone” and We Are The In Crowd‘s “Never Be What You Want”.


01.For The Foxes – Some Things
02.We Are The In Crowd – Never Be What You Want (Acoustic)
03.Divided By Friday – L-O-V-E (Nat King Cole cover)
04.Anarbor – Love Instead (Acoustic)
05.Shane Told (of Silverstein) – Can’t Help Falling In Love (Elvis Presley cover)
06.The Dangerous Summer – Never Feel Alone (Acoustic)
07.Damion Suomi – Archer Woman (Live at Park Ave CDs)
08.Aaron West & The Roaring Twenties (feat. Dan Campbell of The Wonder Years and John James Ryan) – Borrowed Chords

You might also like:

Not Again, Kanye
Listen: Caribou and Jacques Green Remix Radiohead
Download New Guided By Voices Song
Stream: Burial - Kindred EP