you're reading...

Indie Rock

The Dangerous Summer Announce ‘War Paint’

The Dangerous Summer will release their new album War Paint on July 19th via Hopeless Records. War Paint is the band’s highly anticipated follow-up to 2009’s Reach For The Sun, also released via Hopeless Records. The album artwork is shown above and the tracklisting is below.

War Paint Tracklisting:
1. War Paint
2. Work In Progress
3. No One’s Gonna Need You More
4. Good Things
5. Siren
6. Everyone Left
7. Miscommunication
8. I Should Leave Right Now
9. Parachute
10. In My Room
11. Waves

Below, you can watch AJ Perdomo and Cody Payne perform “No One’s Gonna Need You More” acoustically for Ourzone Magazine. The band has reportedly been playing this song live at their recent shows and will be releasing videos for both “No One’s Gonna Need You More” and “Work In Progress”.

You might also like:

Heinali and Matt Finney Sign to Paradigms Recordings
Listen: Drake - "Dreams Money Can Buy"
Giveaway: Sir Elton John's New Memoir Love Is The Cure
Watch: The Devil Wears Prada Announce Pre-order For "8:18"