you're reading...


Stream the New Leonard Cohen Album

Head over to NPR to stream Leonard Cohen‘s new album Old Ideas. The album, which is Cohen’s first in about eight years, will be the legendary singer songwriter’s twelfth studio album and is set to be released January 31st through Columbia Records. Cohen is known for influential albums like Songs of Leonard Cohen and Songs of Love and Hate, and for penning “Hallelujah”. You can also check out an interview pertaining to Old Ideas that Cohen did with the Guardian over here.

Old Ideas Tracklisting:
01. Going Home
02. Amen
03. “Show Me the Place
04. Darkness
05. Anyhow
06. Crazy to Love You
07. Come Healing
08. Banjo
09. Lullaby
10. Different Sides

You might also like:

New Avey Tare Single
LITS's Top 25 Albums Of 2011
Coma Cinema Unveils New Album