// archives

sparks the rescue

This tag is associated with 3 posts

The Dangerous Summer Acoustic Album and Headline Tour

You can now preorder The Dangerous Summer‘s An Acoustic Performance of  “Reach for the Sun” on iTunes. The album will be released on March 15, in digital format only.

The band also just announced dates for their headlining tour with Sparks The Rescue, The Graduate, and The Scenic. Dates and ticket information are available here.

The Dangerous Summer Announce Spring Tour

The Dangerous Summer have announced a spring tour with Sparks the RescueThe Graduate, and The Scenic throughout the months of March and April. Dates are in the replies.

Tour Dates:
March 15 New York, NY – The Studio at Webster Hall
March 17 Allentown, PA – Crocodile Rock
March 18 Manheim, PA – Laserdome (supporting acts on this show are Ivoryline, I Call Fives)
March 19 South Hackensack, NJ – School of Rock
March 20 Philadelphia, PA – The Barbary
March 22 Pittsburg, PA – Smiling Moose
March 23 Akron, OH – Musica
March 24 Grand Rapids, MI – Mxtp
March 27 Madison, WI – The Loft
March 30 Sioux Falls, SD – Latitude 44
March 31 Omaha, NE – Sokol Underground
April 6 Bend, OR – Poet House
April 7 Walnut Creek, CA – Red House
April 8 Bakersfield, CA – Jerry’s Pizza
April 17 Oklahoma City, OK – The Conservatory
April 20 Nashville, TN – The End
April 26 West Columbia, SC – New Brooklyn Tavern
April 28 Harrisonburg, VA – The Blue Nile

Free Fearless Records Sampler

In exchange for a “Like” on Facebook, Fearless Records is giving away a free download of a label sampler. The sampler features brand new songs from Sparks The Rescue and Go Radio.

Check out the tracklisting below.


1. Breathe Carolina – Hello Fascination
2. Every Avenue – Tell Me I’m A Wreck
3. blessthefall – Hey Baby, Here’s That Song You Wanted
4. Go Radio – Lucky Street
5. Sparks The Rescue – Postcard of a Tidal Wave
6. A Skylit Drive – XO Skeleton
7. The World Alive – 2012
8. The Aquabats – The Shark Fighter!
9. Motionless in White – Abigail
10. Amely – Sing For You
11. For All Those Sleeping – I’m Not Dead Yet