you're reading...

Indie Rock

jj Release New Mixtape

jj have released a new mixtape entitled Kills for the holidays. Grab the mixtape for free at Sincerely Yours’ website and read more to check out the tracklisting.


01 Still
02 Die Tonight
03 Kill Them
04 Kill You
05 New Work
06 Believe
07 Pressure Is a Privilege
08 Angels
09 Boom
10 High End

You might also like:

Stream the New Leonard Cohen Album
Listen: Gremlins - “Maim My Bitch”
Watch: Air Marshal Landing - "Little Town"
Watch: The Devil Wears Prada Announce Pre-order For "8:18"