you're reading...

Indie Rock

Tracklist to Panda Bear’s New Album Revealed

Spacemen 3‘s Sonic Boom has revealed the tracklisting for Panda Bear‘s new album, Tomboy. The album will be coming out April 19th on Paw Tracks, will have 11 tracks and according to the press release will be roughly 50 minutes long. Click here to check out the full post and see the tracklisting. Tomboy was recorded in Portugal by Panda Bear and mixed in New York by Sonic Boom (whose most recent work was MGMT‘s sophomore album Congratulations).

You might also like:

Listen: M83 - "Midnight City" Remixes
Video: Dance Gavin Dance - "Heat Seeking Ghost Of Sex"
Watch: Odd Future with Earl - "Oldie (Live in NYC)"
Listen: Gogol Bordello - "Lost Innocent World"