you're reading...

Hip Hop

Listen: Tyler, the Creator – “Tron Cat”

The third song to drop from Tyler, the Creator‘s highly-anticipated sophomore LP Goblin is “Tron Cat”, following “Sandwitches” with fellow OFWGKTA member Hodgy Beats and the viral hit “Yonkers”. The new song, which was first previewed along with the album cover here, is a standard Tyler cut, featuring an ominous, yet surprisingly simple beat and his signature twisted rhymes. You can listen to the song below.

Goblin will be released on May 10th via XL Recordings.

Goblin Tracklist:
01. Goblin
02. Yonkers
03. Radicals
04. She
05 Transylvania
06. Nightmare
07. Tron Cat
08. Her
09. Sandwitches
10. Fish
11. Analog
12. BSD
13. Window
14. AU79
15. Golden

You might also like:

Patrick Stump Solo Album Planned For February
R.E.M Collapse Into Now Tracklisting
Lana Del Rey to Re-Release 'Lizzy Grant' Album
Single: AF THE NAYSAYER - "Imagerial Denouement (feat. Myka Nyne)"