you're reading...

Indie Rock

Taking Back Sunday Reveals Track and Album Art

Taking Back Sunday has released the album artwork for their first album since the original Tell All Your Friends line-up with John Nolan and Shaun Cooper reunited. The self-titled album is to be released this summer on June 28th, 2011, and as of last week, one of the 11 tracks, “El Paso,” was posted as a lyric video on their official website as a preview of what to expect in the upcoming album. It is also interesting that on their album artwork, they compiled a sub-title based off all of their four previous albums. Take a listen below.

You might also like:

We Are The Ocean Announce Album and Tour
Angus & Julia Stone Release New Version of 'Big Jet Plane EP'
Malkovich - "Palms" [MP3 + Video]
Odd Future Release Tracklist and Covers for OF Tape Vol. 2