you're reading...


MiaoMix Monday #1 [Electro]

Lost In The Sound presents you with the first MiaoMix, a mix of songs put together by your’s truly. This will be a new feature on the site that I’ll update once every one or two weeks depending on the response for this one. This mix will attempt to stray from Lost In The Sound’s normal vibes. This week’s playlist is mostly electronic dance music, with mostly some house music and dubstep. Listen to the mix below. (A zip file of the playlist may be available if demand is great enough.)

Pretty Lights – “Pretty Lights vs. Led Zeppelin”
Basic Physics – “Illmerican Dancer (Wolfgang Gartner // Avicii // Sofi)”
Paul Basic – “Daydream”
Avicii – “Penguin (Original Mix)”
Coldplay – “Every Teardrop is A Waterfall (Swedish House Mafia Remix)”
Daft Punk – “Aerodynamic (Specimen A & James D’ley Re-fix)”
Justice – “Civilization (LAZRtag Bootleg Mix)”
Zeds Dead – “Coffee Break”

You might also like:

New Crystal Castles Video
12 Good Looking Album Artworks (Post-2000)
Clams Casino and the "Just For Now" Sample
Listen: Ricky Eat Acid - "I can hear the heart breaking as one"