Stream Laura Marling’s ‘A Creature I Don’t Know’

English singer-songwriter Laura Marling returns with her third album A Creature I Don’t Know, the follow up to 2010’s critically-acclaimed I Speak Because I Can. “The album is like a slap and a stroke,” Ms. Marling described to The New York Times, where you can now stream the album. “It’s done the thing it wanted to.”

A Creature I Don’t Know is set to be released on September 13th via Ribbon Music/Domino. Tracklisting available after the break.

A Creature I Don’t Know Tracklist:

01. The Muse
02. I Was Just a Card
03. Don’t Ask Me Why
04. Salinas
05. The Beast
06. Night After Night
07. My Friends
08. Rest in the Bed
09. Sophia
10. All My Rage

You might also like: