you're reading...

Indie Rock

Download New Guided By Voices Song

You can now listen to a new track by Guided By Voices titled “The Unsinkable Fats Domino” off their new album Let’s Go Eat the Factory. The album marks a return to a lineup of Robert Polland, Tobin Sprout, Mitch Mitchell, Greg Demos, and Kevin Fennell, the same lineup the band had when they recorded indie rock essentials like Bee Thousand and Alien Lanes. Let’s Go Eat the Factory will be released January 1st, 2012 on the band’s own GBV Inc. label and you can preorder the 7″ for the single right here.

MP3: Guided By Voices – “The Unsinkable Fats Domino”

You might also like:

Review: Heinali and Matt Finney - Lemonade EP
Free State Radio Live Album; Chad Announces Solo Record
Listen: A$AP Rocky - "Ridin' (feat. Lana Del Rey)"
Stream: Linkin Park – “Guilty All The Same”