you're reading...

Indie Rock

Warpaint Cover and Tracklisting

Warpaint has revealed the cover art and tracklisting for their debut album The Fool. It will be released October 25th in the UK and October 26th in the US. on Rough Trade.

1. Set Your Arms Down
2. Warpaint
3. Undertow
4. Bees
5. Shadows
6. Composure
7. Baby
8. Majesty
9. Lissie’s Heart Murmur

You might also like:

Shad and Dallas Green
Lana Del Rey & Azealia Banks Team Up
Listen: John Legend - "Tonight (Remix) (feat. Pusha T)"
Stream: T.E.A.M.S - Sierra City Center (Diamond Club)