you're reading...

“New” Weezer

You can stream four “new” Weezer songs here. Two are from Death To False Metal, while the other two are from the Pinkerton re-release.

You might also like:

Colin Greenwood on Music Distribution
Listen: Phonte - "Not Here Anymore (feat. Elzhi)"
Listen: Daft Punk - "Drive"
Stream: Rise Against – "Long Forgotten Songs: B-Sides and Covers"