you're reading...

Hip Hop

Bamboozle Lineup Announced

The lineup for Bamboozle 2011 has been released. Lil Wayne, Taking Back Sunday, Motley Crue, The Gaslight Anthem, and Wiz Khalifa will be headlining the two-day festival.

You can check out the full poster with the lineup here.

You might also like:

Contest: Jane's Addiction Autographed Guitar
MGMT Documentary Teaser
Listen: The Wonder Years - "Passing Through A Screen Door"
Donate: Tristâme - "Common Ground"