you're reading...

Indie Rock

Broken Bells Announce Meyrin Fields EP

Broken Bells, comprised of The Shins’ James Mercer and Danger Mouse, will be releasing a brand new four-track EP titled Meyrin Fields. The new EP will be released on March 29th, featuring two previously unreleased tracks. You can preorder Meyrin Fields in vinyl, CD, softpack, and digital formats on the band’s website.

You might also like:

Changing The Scene?
Deep Elm Records - Like Their Facebook to Get Free Music!
Childish Gambino Premieres New Song at Comic Con
Watch: The Orwells - "Dirty Sheets"