you're reading...


Pierce the Veil Release Epic Win 5 Documentary

American post-hardcore band Pierce the Veil has released episode 5 of their “Epic Win Mini Docs”, featuring highlights from their fall 2011 “No Guts, No Glory” tour with Miss May I, Woe Is Me, Letlive, and The Amity Affliction. You can check out the video below.

You might also like:

60 Minutes With Eminem
Listen: James Blake - "Give A Man A Rod (Alternate)"
Video: ZAK! Downtown - "Poppin' Pills"
Listen: Bon Iver - "With God On Our Side (Live Bob Dylan Cover)"