Paramore Releases Track Listing For New Album

American alternative rock band Paramore has released the track listing for their upcoming self-titled album. You can check out the 17 track names below! The band’s fourth album will be released on April 9th, 2013 by Fueled By Ramen.

Track listing:

1. Fast In My Car
2. Now
3. Grow Up
4. Daydreaming
5. interlude: Moving On
6. Ain’t It Fun
7. Part II
8. Last Hope
9. Still Into You
10. Anklebiters
11. interlude: Holiday
12. Proof
13. Hate To See Your Heart Break
14. (One Of Those) Crazy Girls
15. interlude: I’m Not Angry Anymore
16. Be Alone
17. Future

You might also like: