you're reading...

Indie Rock

Listen: Way Yes – “Tog Pebbles”

Tog Pebbles
Way Yes’ debut LP, Tog Pebbles has now officially been released. The lead up to this release began three years ago in Columbus, Ohio with the musical collaboration of Glenn D. Davis Sr and Travis M. Hall Sr. This was followed by adding multi-instrumentalist Maxwell N. Lewis Sr, and percussionist Timothy W.H. Horak Sr. The band’s intent is to create feel good music with a dark twist, and it appears that they are very capable of doing so.

MP3: Way Yes – “Macando” 

Download Macando, an indie afro-pop saxophone laden track from the new release above, and stream Tog Pebbles in its entirety below. You can purchase Tog Pebbles from their Bandcamp page, and pick up a physical copy in CD form from Insound. For more information and tour dates check them out on Facebook.



01. Colerain
02. Money Field
03. Don’t Give Up
04. Macando
05. Get Healed
06. Rhythm of the Ants
07. Blood Line
08. Tog Pebbles
09. Piranha
10. Holy Drop

You might also like:

Interview: All Time Low
Motion City Soundtrack Off Columbia?
The Romany Rye Release New Song, Plan Full Length
Single: I See Stars - "End of the World Party"