you're reading...

Indie Rock

Stream New Death Cab For Cutie and Cults

Two of this month’s most highly anticipated releases are now available for streaming on NPR’s First Listen series. This week includes full album streams of Death Cab For Cutie‘s Codes and Keys (artwork is featured to the right) and Brooklyn duo Cults‘ self-titled debut album.

Both albums are set for release on May 31. Codes and Keys will be available via Atlantic Records, while Cults will be available via In The Name Of / Columbia Records. Check out the albums and others here and the tracklistings below.

Cults Tracklist:
01. Abducted
02. Go Outside
03. You Know What I Mean
04. Most Wanted
05. Walk At Night
06. Never Heal Myself
07. Oh My God
08. Never Saw The Point
09. Bad Things
10. Bumper
11. Rave On

Codes and Keys Tracklist:
01. Home Is A Fire
02. Codes And Keys
03. Some Boys
04. Doors Unlocked And Open
05. You Are A Tourist
06. Unobstructed Views
07. Monday Morning
08. Portable Television
09. Underneath The Sycamore
10. St “Peter’s Cathedral
11. Stay Young, Go Dancing

You might also like:

Mixtape: Clams Casino - Instrumentals (Mastered)
Listen: The Shins - Simple Song
Lana Del Rey to Re-Release 'Lizzy Grant' Album
Review: Nations Afire – "The Ghosts We Will Become"